COLLABORATIONS

 

The first collaborations for years 2019 and 2020 are being refined, bringing together emerging artists and emblematic personalities such as the photographer Fatoumata Diabate, the visual artist Georgina Maxim or with the collective Village Unhu

 

The project is gradually being structured, making its way and following detours, leaving room for the necessary unforeseen and new encounters. A flexible model that allows time for exploration and construction of fruitful collaborations with artists. 

31 project  is a hybrid gallery model that allows real geographic mobility, closer to the artistic actuality and to its new territories. The program is therefore built at the rythme of these movements. 

Kelani Abass - 31 PROJECT

KELANI ABASS

Fatoumata Diabaté 2

FATOUMATA DIABATÉ

EM 3 - Parenting Tendency, 2020.jpg

EPHEAS MAPOSA

Temitayo Ogunbiyi.jpg

TEMITAYO OGUNBIYI

DECADE-31PROJECT-2020©HeleneJayet_JAH71

HÉLÈNE JAYET

2020_09_30_31_Project_02_©_Studio_Shapir

MISHECK MASAMVU

Evans Tinashe Mutanga 2.jpg

EVANS TINASHE MUTENGA

 

 

31 PROJECT est une galerie spécialisée en art contemporain © 31 PROJECT, 2020

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle

• Facebook - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle

COLLABORATIONS

Les premières collaborations pour l’année 2019 et 2020 se dessinent, réunissant artistes émergents et personnalités emblématiques tels que la photographe Fatoumata Diabaté, la plasticienne Georgina Maxim ou le collectif d'artistes Village Unhu.

Le projet se met en place progressivement, fait son chemin et s’accorde avec bonheur des détours laissant la place à l’imprévu et aux nouvelles rencontres. Un modèle souple qui laisse le temps de l’exploration et de la construction de collaborations fécondes avec les artistes.

31 project  c’est un modèle hybride de galerie qui permet une vraie mobilité géographique au plus près de l’actualité artistique et de ses nouveaux territoires. La programmation se construit donc au rythme de ces mouvements.

Fatoumata Diabaté 2

FATOUMATA DIABATÉ

Misheck Masamvu 1

MISHECK MASAMVU

Evans Tinashe Mutanga 2.jpg

EVANS TINASHE MUTENGA

Epheas Maposa 2.jpg

EPHEAS MAPOSA

Temitayo Ogunbiyi.jpg

TEMITAYO OGUNBIYI